Winter Wonderland by the Dallas Horns

Recent UNT Jazz Studies graduates Mark Hartsuch, Joakim Toftgaard and Daniel Matthews have just released their inaugural video for a new project called the "Dallas Horns". This holiday video features all UNT Jazz alumni:
Arrangement by Mark Hartsuch. Edited by Joakim Toftgaard. Produced by the Dallas Horns. Audio and video recorded by Cameron Covello.
Featuring: Tahira Clayton – vocals; The Dallas Horns: Daniel Matthews – trumpet, Mark Hartsuch – tenor saxophone, Joakim Toftgaard – trombone; The Band: Quinten Hope – guitar, Drew Zaremba – organ & MOOG, Mike Luzecky – bass, Matt Young – drums.