Contact The One O'Clock

Please drop any of us an e-mail if you would like to discuss any aspect of the One O'Clock or Jazz at UNT. We look forward to hearing from you!

Alan Baylock: Director

Craig Marshall: Manager
Christopher Walker: CD Sales and Program Assistant
John Murphy: Chair, UNT Division of Jazz Studies

Complete Jazz Studies Faculty Listing

Jazz Office: 940-565-3743

UNT Jazz Studies
1155 Union Circle #305040
Denton TX 76203-5017