UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Main menu

AMP Trio wins DC Jazz Festival JazzPrix

The AMP Trio with Tahira Clayton won the JazzPrix at the DC Jazz Festival on June 15. The award carries a $15,000 prize. Congratulations to alumni Addison Frei, Matt Young, Perrin Grace, and Tahira Clayton!
Here's a review.