The Two O'CLock Lab Band

The Two O'Clock Lab Band is a large jazz ensemble which includes five saxes, five trumpets, five trombones, guitar, piano, bass, drums and percussion players. The band holds rehearsals Monday through Thursday from 2:00 pm to 2:50 pm. The director of the Two O'Clock Lab Band for 2019-2020 is Rob Parton.